2 things.

I’ve been a sucker for art. I dont know why and how. It just came to me. But one’s thing for sure, I didnt realize I had the ‘creativity skill’ deep inside me. I also have a thing for fashion. I remember how I used to envy females, they have the freedom to go mix and match their clothes. When I was a child, my aunt gave me this disposable camera. I used it like nuts. I was taking pictures of flowers, dirt, scenery, etc. My mum scolded because I was wasting film. Well, the film wasnt developed so I didnt see the results.

Fashion and Photography seems to be something. It somehow give’s life to me. I remember ‘window shopping’ to be a stress reliever. I would go to the local mall and go fit in some clothes, but never bought them. I also remember I used to go straight to the mall or the boutique whenever I feel down. Photography, also is a stress reliever for me. When my mum bought me a DSLR it was like the happiest day of my life. It gave me opportunities, inspirations. It triggered my sense for creativity and art.

Fashion + Photography. An art that I would like to engage into. There’s just something with mix and matching clothes and taking shots of it in an artistic perspective. Fortunately, I’ve found some blogs of inspiration. I’ve been reading this Fashion photography blog and I was deeply in love with this post.

Fashion clothing photography for Gaier class.

Image via Wikipedia

I fell in lalalove with the dress, the environment, every bit of it. My creative mind jumps to action. Well, I do have a camera and some descent clothes, and I do have some editing skills in Photoshop so I might pull one off, but I know it’s not gonna be easy. Well somebody has to start from nothing? am I right?  Well, I tend to underestimate myself and I dont know why. Goodluck for me then. Im pursuing this. as a hobby, a talent to improve and a life.

First blogpost. Ill be posting more tomorrow. 🙂 Needs rest. oh and follow me in twitter. I follow back 🙂

P.S. I hope this blog would come a long way. I believe, Im quite mature to handle one of these for a person of young age.

How about u guys? What art seems to make ur head turn? 🙂

2 thoughts on “2 things.

  1. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i
    came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance
    my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!
    !

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

