I dont know what’s sad, me being lonely or my site stats fluctuating. Anywhoo, here’s another ‘look’. I think its been a while since I posted a look. Oh and btw, to see more looks from me + updates be my fan/stalk my lookbook.

Im always intrigued by weddings. The couple, the ceremony, reception, food, photography, the bachelors, and everything pretty about it. I remember my aunt’s wedding. Hahaha Anywhoo speaking about weddings I love how they come up with this pretty photos.

I found this site named Magnolia pair. I dont really know about this site but I think it’s a site for your pre nuptials + wedding plans. Oh and I came over their post on Mr and Mrs Fink. If so you know, this is Cubbie Fink from Foster the People and his wife Rebecca.  I find Cubbie quite attractive and handsome but, never mind, Ill just let my whoremones suffer and dissipate. haha

I just love how simple and elegant the pictures are + the setting, the outfits*esp. the bachelors*. It’s so surreal, dreamy if you ask me, and with a dash of Romanticness *is that a word?* anyway you get the picture. I myself want to photograph such memories maybe even design the clothes and suggest motifs, but Im still a young tike. I’ve got a long way to go, but if you ask me, if I was to be wed, I dont know, they’re still a lot of great ideas in my mind, like bring my family to a new place, or get wed in Paris, at a beach or a peaceful garden,  however, Ill work on and realize these ideas on the day we, (I repeat we) plan our wedding with Mr. Right.

Without further ado. here are the pictures I like after the jump. 😉 pictures arent mine. You can find their pictures and a whole lot more  here.

They’re cute. Are they not? haha

How would your dream wedding be like?

Till my next blog post

Lots of Love. With Orange Colored Skies.

~Gaetana

To a woman, her wedding is her very best day of her life. To a man, his wedding means the game is over. ~Gaetana

 

(function(g){if("undefined"!=typeof g.__ATA){g.__ATA.initAd({sectionId:26942, width:300, height:250});}})(window);
var o = document.getElementById('crt-1697319057'); if ("undefined"!=typeof Criteo) { var p = o.parentNode; p.style.setProperty('display', 'inline-block', 'important'); o.style.setProperty('display', 'block', 'important'); Criteo.DisplayAcceptableAdIfAdblocked({zoneid:388248,containerid:"crt-1697319057",collapseContainerIfNotAdblocked:true,"callifnotadblocked": function () {var o = document.getElementById('crt-1697319057'); o.style.setProperty('display','none','important');o.style.setProperty('visbility','hidden','important'); } }); } else { o.style.setProperty('display', 'none', 'important'); o.style.setProperty('visibility', 'hidden', 'important'); }

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

