Happy New Year!

Quick post. My eyes are failing me.

It’s already 36 minutes past New Year here.

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY!!!!!

I wish you all the best, in life, love, money, health and everything!

I really have a lot of hopes for 2012! Ill leave all my disappointments, angers, sadness + loneliness in 2011. They’re all part of the past now, it doesnt matter. I have a year ahead of me. Pretty much excited for new challenges, victories and memories, let’s just see what happens. 🙂

Ok, Im off to bed. Ill post some pictures of our New Year’s Eve + New Year party later after 10 hours.

p.s. 2012, please give me a boyfriend. Pls. give me Ned, thanks, constantly praying…

Happy New Year!

Lots of  Love. With Multi-colored Fireworks.

~Gaetana

One thought on “Happy New Year!

  1. Pingback: Happy New Year! | Cool International | Ventures | Digital Media | Technology | Cool Blog

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

