Private House by Rui Grazina

Private House by Rui Grazina.

so I found this great blog post from my wordpress dashboard.

All I can say is, WOW. If you have read my post about interior designs and everything, you can easily predict that this is totally my type 🙂

Reasons why:

  • Simple
  • Elegant
  • Sleek
  • Airy
  • Spacious
  • it’s so modern + futuristic

Go check it out!

It’s spacious, a little too spacious, but that’s not really the problem 🙂

I’ve read that the lot is 3300 sqm. and the house is roughly 300 sqm. talk about a lot of yard space + greenery, I’d totally love that. Great for outdoor parties, nature photography, inflatable pools, or just lazy lying on the grass, or maybe even picnics!

Quick blog post. NYE blog post next! 😀

~Lots of Love

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

