God gave you a gift of 86,400 seconds today.  Have you used one to say “thank you?”  ~William A. Ward

I just want to extend my gratitude and release my love to all of the readers + visitors that make this blog, somewhat I great place, to discuss, and share with you guys, my emotions, my memories, and at least be there with me in my times of doubt and darkness, of hurt and sadness. Im just glad I have a place to share my rants, hate speech deepest emotions.

Even though I have little traffic, and my site stats are constantly fluctuating, I still believe this blog will go a long way this 2012. We all do start from nothing, am I right?

Expect a lot from this blog this year! I will post everything I find bloggable or readable to my audience. Ill discuss, rant, review, share, motivate, inspire, advice, almost everything 🙂

Please do forgive me for being passive these succeeding days, but I promise Ill post every weekend or schedule some posts. Its either Im busy, I forgot, or Im just procrastinating.

A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU GUYS!

The Image says it

image via google

Lots and lots and lots of Love. With Orange Colored Skies + Hearts

~Gaetana

One thought on “To extend and release

  1. Hi Gaetana
    Have you ever read the blog advise from the Copyblogger website? I have found that they give a ton of great blogging advise. I saw that you follow your site stats, and Copyblogger has taught me a lot about how to build those site stats. Either way, blogging is a great avenue to be authentically YOU…so keep up the hard work…and keep blogging AUTHENTICALLY you (don’t think about the stats)…they will grow organically…cheers, and happy blogging …Lynne xx

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

