Im not lucky… Im blessed

Image via tumblr

I dont consider myself lucky. I never believed in luck, well sometimes, but I dont believe in the bad ones. Probably the reason why I dont believe in luck is that, I believe we shape our own future and it is greatly affected by our decisions. I think I’ve already discussed this in my previous blog post.

A lot of good things happened to me this weekend.

  1. My satchel arrived, safely, somewhat, pretty much elated that I’ve already got my hands on one these babies 🙂
  2. I found my 8 gb USB. If you have read my previous blog posts I think you’ll know why
  3. My mom agreed to lend me her Galaxy tablet. I love it! Not only am I entertained but also this will make me efficient in school work 🙂
  4. I only have 68 days till 1st year of college ends. In my language, 2 months and 28 days left till summer/school ends.
  5. My site stats are getting incredibly high. I cant believe Im getting a lot of traffic in this blog. I hope this goes on 🙂
  6. NED JUST REPLIED. After a long month of  tweeting unreplied tweets, he finally replied to me. Well nit really me, he kinda sent a bulk tweet for the uhh… …. *silence* anyway,  Im happy he replied to me, I missed him so much! I do hope he gets active like before.

Yep. Im very blessed. Im very grateful for that. My 2012 is going smooth, somehow, but Im trying to make the most of it! 🙂

Quick post 😉

Lots of Love. With Orange Colored Skies.

~Gaetana

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

