We’re all grieving, Lost and bleeding.

Hello my dear and beloved readers!!!!

Sorry for the inactivity lately. Got nothing to do but watch some youtube videos, preferably: Glozell, RayWilliamJohnson, JacksGap and some BTWBall videos. I already finished Mockingjay, and oh, I forgot to post a review. Well anywhoo, because of the bore + the damage of summer heat is inflicting to my head, I updated my lookbook, and its long been months since I posted an outfit post.

The look I sported has mint stripes in it (which is somehow to die for) and the color of the season, bought this for no less than 5 dollars. The shirt, is thrift-ed, bought it for less than 3 dollars and the white short and the bag is somehow 4 dollars, I think. Some old sunglasses and loafers, and the look is complete. I accept dying in inexpensive glamour so, if you gave me a 20-dollar budget for some fashion finds, I value quantity more than quality.

Oh and Im thinking on making videos. I was totally inspired by these internet meme challenges. Sadly, the local mall doesnt distribute XL marshmallows and cinnamon. So Im left with a rather painful challenge: the Salt and ice challenge. Not much to say though, but Im still on the pursuit for internet traffic, meet Gaga and a boyfriend. Anyway, Im heavily frustrated since I cant go to the ball, and Gaga is gunna be here in less than a month. Well, I guess Ill meet her some other time, I think Im not ready yet.

Ill be posting some more outfits in the days to come, Im such a famewhore, I’d sure love it if my looks on lookbook would get a ton of hypes just overnight and Ill be an internet sensation, and take over the world!!!!! *evil laugh* meh. what am I doing with my life.

If you wanna laugh here’s Glozell’s youtube, the Cinnamon challenge, Salt and Ice challenge, and Chubby Bunny challenge is simply to DIE FOR.

Oh and I’ve been stalking this British boy, Jack and his twin, Finn (did I spell it right) They’re so cute and everything. I’ve been watching “Twin Mail” over and over + the cheeky challenges. Without further adieu, here is le channel JacksGap

See you all in the next post!

Lots of Love. With Orange Colored skies.

~xGagaloo

2 thoughts on “We’re all grieving, Lost and bleeding.

  1. you’re such a darling.. 🙂 i so love your blog.. it’s so tasteful and bubbly.. i just love it! this is why LGBT rocks!! 😀

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

