Born This Way: The Closet Tour

Hello!

Good news is I’ve been quite active lately in lookbook. Been joining in forums, adding comments, opinions, adding topics to ponder about just to waste time and the like. I’ve been adding some new looks and stuff.

Being a fashion enthusiast I bet a lot of you might be wondering what my closet looks like.  Well its not much, its simple and not quite big. Well I cant just describe it with words and such, now’s the time you get a glimpse of the (only) place in the world I’d love to get lost into (next to shopping malls)

Here’s the overall appearance of my closet. Hanged shirts + blazers are at the top and some t-shirts, jeans and shorts at the bottom (I hid my undies >:p)

closer view of the hanged shirts + blazers. Im quite addicted to patterns, polka dots and stripes I do need some prints though.

If you burrow deep inside, you can find I have two shoe boxes filled with my obsession for Victoria’s Secret scents. I have some BBW and other stuff, a little too many to name.

I wont be posting much about it since it looks like a total drab. I guess Ill leave you with these pictures. I know some of you are surprised and/or mortified. My closet is full, (bursting apparently) so I need a bigger one.

If I were to recreate my closet I would make it as big as my room. An entire floor maybe and/or one house! I just love being surrounded by clothes (I’d rather die being smothered by it) I want my closet to be as big as my room because that room can be my only place to hide in if the world hates me.

Given the opportunity, I would gladly make it into a maze. If ever there’s a intruder they would get lost (and later on delivered to a dungeon of dirty laundry)

Here are some of my types:

Well those are some examples. How about you? would you like a wardrobe as big as a room? why?

See you in the next post.

Lots of Love. With Orange Colored Skies.

xGagaloox

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

