The Overridden Renegade

Hello readers!

I know its been five days since I last posted something here. I was a bit in a mild hiatus seen I havent been catching some good sleep lately + I’ve gone online shopping for some clothes and did some quality time with my father since he’ll be working abroad.

I usually photography my looks in meadows and scenery since its summer so I did this indoors and I love how it turned out but I think I’ve got a bit too carried away with the editing. So here’s the big deal, I bought Lightroom 3 since this photo editing software is indestructive unlike photoshop. In Lightroom 3 you can control almost anything, color tones, highlights, shadows, exposure, even special effects + I incorporate it with photoshop for some more savvy special effects .

I really cant tell if its a bit overridden and stuff but its quite okay. Just tweaked some tonal adjustments and used photoshop for the colorful lightings and curves. Practically, I have little knowledge on portrait photography, since Im posting my looks I think I should need to study and improve in that. Im also planning to go hiking and get some photos of some scenery here in my city, probably this weekend 🙂

Okay so how am I?

  • First, I have a parcel arriving either tomorrow or the day after and Ill probably be posting a look afterwards.
  • I want to go watch Battleship and The Avengers, me + my BFF will go watch Battleship first
  • I need to look for some floral shirts and Lennon sunglasses
  • I need a new camera lens for. Either ones that are good for macros or portraits, but more likely I’d choose the latter

Well that’s probably it, I think.

Here’s a gallery of some photos my sister took + the editing. Let me know something in the comments.

See you all in the next post.

Lots of Love. With Orange Colored Skies.

~xGagaloox

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

