Taking Andromeda for a walk

Hello everyone!

So I just finished my Galaxy DIY weeks ago. Its been fun doing it + it turned out quite awesome. I also made sure the paint ran dry and I also washed it before I would use it. The outcome was great! The Tee is clean + the design is crisp! Added a galaxy patter at the bacl and some cuts. Removed the collar since round collars strangle me + I want my collar bones to be visible (seems sexy) although I did hid it with my scarf. still. Anyway here are some photos. I want to do some copies + sell these but idk.

Black Scarf.  DIY Galaxy Shirt. Black Shorts. Black Long Cardigan. Toms Shoes. Prada backpack.

Im maximizing the potentials of my 1-year old camera. Im shooting in RAW and although it eats memory too much (my memory is only 2 GB) the results are quite great and post processing is a breeze and more easy to manipulate! Im also toning down my editing since some people been saying that my photos are a over edited or such so Im trying to “naturally” edit my photos.

shirt inspiration:

Will be having a fab vacation tomorrow to the white beaches so Ill see this monday 🙂

See you all in the next post!

Lots of Love. With Orange Colored Skies.

~xGaetana

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

