RIP this blog.

No. Im not going away and No, Im not going to die.

Ill put this site up to attract some readers.

RIP = Return If Possible

Ill be in a bit of a semestral hiatus which means I cant update for about 5 months. Im busy with school lately, not to mention that first major exams for the semester is up for about two weeks from now. And I have study Anatomy and Organic Chemistry which is my major (which Im also getting the hang of, a little reading and thinking and stuff will do).

So I cant guarantee that Ill be posting more often. If I find something worthy to share, Ill share it with you guys! 🙂 Ill always be reached through my twitter (@Nemorcust).

See you all! Oh and Happy Summer to those in US.. I think.

Lots of Love. With Orange Colored Skies.

~xGagaloox

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

