If you wanna go..

 

So I’ve been rewatching the first season of Drop Dead Diva. The cast is just sooo flawless + the season finale was priceless. I almost cried on the fact that Jane is going to be disbarred. I also love the song they used on the season finale. Its titled If you wanna go – Joy Williams. I love everything about it. I just want to feel so sentimental sometimes (friggin scumbag emotionally unstable brain)

Here’s the video btw,

Here’s another batch of some outfit photos me and my Bff took 🙂

 

We found this weed field with some awesome rock formations. + the wild weeds look more like wheat. I still have lots of venues for photoshoots in mind. I want to take a shoot in the beach next time, but Im all outta outfits.

 

 

 

My hair got a little off guard since its very windy that time + my hair is firggin thick 😐 I need a haircut.

Oh and about my back, it seems that  I have a minor fracture, prolly in my upper back since these poor babies cushioned my fall from the infamous flight off the stairs 2 weeks before. I still dont know if I should be bedridden for a month or whatever. I think Im just too stressed + my paranoia is just worse, I thought I have spinal cancer which I dont know if its a word or that disease even exists 😐

Well I have nothing much to say. I just wish I already have a job and a decent paycheck so I can order a FAME perfume or the whole set online. Im curious of how it smells like. Unfortunately, Im allergic to scented lotions and stuff but the perfume and the soap will do. I still dont know if Ill be able to use the soap since I just want to sniff it all day and all night.

Still thankful and still relaxing from my 4-day weekend here at home. I just want to get the stress off. Maybe Ill treat my BFF later at Greenwhich or whatever. I still want a boyfriend though.

 

How was your week?

Lots of Love. With Orange Colored Skies.

~xGaetana

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

