Apocalyptic Shopping

Hi everyone 🙂

I dont know if Im deserving to show my face to you right now, since I broke ny promise to update this blog more often.

Ok Im sorry + I know the rule that you shouldnt apologize when its accompanied by an excuse, but here’s my excuse:

-school. Ive been so busy. Obviously.
-lazyness. Well it loves my company.
-frequent blocks. There are just times where I dont know what to blog about.

Well I wont promise that Ill blog regularly but Ill do my best to blog 🙂

Ok so as all of you know about the Mayan prophecy that the world WILL end by 21st of December this year. Well. It didnt. I didnt believed such thing from the start, though I admit Ive been a bit scared when I saw the movie. Well as every human being should do when the world ends: Live like there is no tomorrow.

Some people would prolly make use of their well-preserved virginity or fuck every person they meet on thw street. Some just posted end-of-the-world nudes in their respective accounts. Well I myself just made my apocalyptic experience special.

Knowing that the world is going to end 3 days aftwr my bday, I decided to go and make use of hard-saved allowance.

image

First I bought some fierce kicks. Studded and gold. Ive been craving for these babies since I first saw them trend 2 seasons ago. Luckily I now own a pair 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

I also bought some accessories to add up to my collection. Im more of a fanciful accessory junky. They’re iconic + affordable (and by affordable I mean CHEAP) there’s this local accessory store which is prolly owned by a chinese merchant where they sell these accessories for quite a decent value (unlike those wallet-bleeding accessories u find in branded stores)

image

Lastly I bought some new clothes!! Two new pants. I have thise weird shortage of trousers, to the extent that Ive been using the same pair every week!!! I also bought my button-ups. The two are denim. Well denim-like I think. Ive been wanting to own these since forever. I bought the shirt because I love the print and I thought it had ARMANI on it. But no, it spelt MR MAN. Do I have dyslexia or something??

Well its Xmas eve here in my place so Im gonna go and stuff myself. Ive been a bag of bones lately. Ill post another one soon.

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE :)))

Lots of Love. With Orange Colored Skies.

~Gaetana xx.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

