A very late christmas post

Have I told you guys that Im blogging from my phone?

Well a week ago we celebrated Christmas. And my cousin’s first birthday, so the celebration is pretty big with all the food, the parties, the presents, the visitors, you get the big picture.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The party was a breeze, and a total knock out on my part. There were a lot of wonderful and delightful food that time, down part is, I CANT TASTE ANY OF IT. I mean for God’s sake, who gets sick? Especially during the holidays? I was so frustrated that time. Well, as restitution, I did receive some wonderful presents 😉

image

image

but believe me, being sick after jump was so… i dont know, off. Its like I wasted days of my vacation just being sick. I used to tell myself this is my season, because its my bday and a week after is Chrsitmas a week later is New Year and you know, a lot to celebrate. Well compared to this year, I liked my holidays last year, probably because I wasnt sick. Well thats all gone and past now. But who am I to regret? Though I admit my days of vacation were somehow ‘not enough’ I kind of had fun :))

Hopefully this year, it will be better… advance Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to everyone 🙂
Well. See you all again.

Lots of Love. With Orange Colored Skies.

~xGaetana

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

