I wont let them destroy these dreams

HELLO! ❤

been experimenting with photography tricks lately, and I might say I got inspired by the levitation concept. Well its the last days of my summer break and classes start again so Im living it to the fullest, though I know summer classes wouldnt be as bland as the regular semestral classes since its a bit lighter with only two subjects and stuff, but let’s see what this leads to.

IMG_3853-Edit-Edit

IMG_3980-Edit-Edit-Edit

Kind of achieved the ‘dreamy’ feel to the photo but I think it got a bit off when I added the cloud which as you can see is blended poorly, still, the overall picture is quite great. I gave this photo a more ‘floating’ feel.

IMG_3955-Edit-Edit-Edit-Editnow this ‘falling from cloud nine’ pose is a bit hard to do (especially the posing, you cant imagine how much tumbles I got not to mention I almost broke my back) its a tad simple, but it shouldn’t be trifled with

as much as I love having a levitation perk on my coding than the next guy, here’s some awesome inspiration that I got from the internet.

The following I searched for the term ‘sleep elevation’, which is a random post I encountered while reading blogs, forgive me for not adding credits.

 

isnt it all dreamy??!! the photographe probably used rope.

the next set are also some levitation photos minus the extreme heights…

 

 

 

a couple of handfuls. cool right? Im planning to do the ‘vadering’ stunt 🙂 dont worry, Ill post soon enough. SOON. 🙂

what do you think ?

Lots of Love. With Orange Colored Skies.

~xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

